Search for a project

Our Departments

Our DTP is a collaboration between 6 academic departments. These include all of the Leeds departments involved in NERC science, along with the Department of Chemistry in the nearby University of York. PhD projects can be mainly hosted in one of these departments, or can be supervised jointly by staff from two or more departments. In all cases, however, core DTP training is provided centrally across the whole cohort of students.