Search for a project

Our Departments

Our DTP is a collaboration between 8 academic departments. These include all of the Leeds departments involved in NERC science, the Wolfson Atmospheric Chemistry Laboratory at the University of York and the Energy and Environment Institute at the University of Hull. PhD projects can be mainly hosted in one of these departments, or can be supervised jointly by staff from two or more departments. In all cases, however, core DTP training is provided centrally across the whole cohort of students..